New Beginnings

by createyourownimage

Hello class,

I decided to create this website, so you can have access to electronic copies of all of my stuff.  This might help for a unit test, or if you forgot/lost/’misplaced”/destroyed your homework.

I will post the topics under the date it was covered. If you missed a day, check the website for any missed material.

For those of you who may be interested at taking psych at the post secondary level, I have found a website of E-books, which has all of the texts of important contributors to psychology. If you want to read their stuff first hand, and come to your own conclusions, go here http://psychclassics.yorku.ca/author.htm

Enjoy!

– Miss Teer

(if you do have any questions, don’t hesitate to comment on the blog…I check it several times a day, but I may not get back to you instantly)

